The Pastoral Council of the Holy Eucharist Catholic Community is a group of representative members from our community who work together with the pastor to assure that the spiritual and financial goals and objectives of the community are being met by assessing and prioritizing the needs and activities of the Community;

. **.**

to advise and support the Pastor in fostering pastoral action; and to encourage participation in the extended community.

The following are the names of our current Pastoral Council Members:

Fr. Derek, Pastor

Jerry Dias, 4:00 pm Mass

Sarah Chauvet, 4:00 pm Mass

Phyllis Dias

Letty Mejia, 8:00 am Mass

Rose Marie Cardona, 8:00 am Mass

Loree Borelli

Maria Burnett, 10:00 am Mass

Emil Yappert, 10:00 am Mass

Sylvia Mendez, 10:00 am Mass

Paz Padilla

Maria Flores, 12:00 pm Mass

Edaena Manrique, 12:00 pm Mass

Maria Medina, 12:00 pm Mass

Chris Rodriguez